Viewed Products

You have no recently viewed item.
Halal Affiliate Program

Ben & Jerry's

We often get asked which of our Ben & Jerry’s flavours are halal, and we’re happy to say we have quite a few flavours to choose from! Our Flavour Gurus reformulated many of our products to reduce the alcohol to be compliant with halal standards. This means there is less than .1% alcohol in these flavours, which comes from natural flavours or extracts. We’ve compiled our IFANCA certified flavours below, on which you’ll find the HALAL logo on the tubs.


Showing all 7 results

Sort by: