Halal Certified: Haribo Happy Cola Gummy Bears Jelly from Haribo France is HALAL

Halal Certified: Haribo Happy Cola Gummy Bears Jelly from Haribo France is HALAL certified.

Share Product:

Description

According to eHalal, Haribo Happy Cola Gummy Bears Jelly is Halal and was manufactured in France with the Barcode of #8691216025103 and distributed under the Haribo brands with the food categories of Snacks, Sweet snacks, Confectioneries, Candies, Gelified candies, Gummy bears.

Under the Food-based dietary guidelines from France is classified as /Nova 4.

Nutrition Level
Quantity:
Serving size / serving quantity: /
Energy /100g: 1381
Energy from Fat /100g:
Fat /100g: 0.1
Saturated Fat /100g: 0.1
Carbohydrates /100g:
Sugar /100g: 47
Fiber /100g:
Proteins /100g: 6.8
Salt /100g: 0.01
Sodium /100g: 0.004
Vitamin A /100g:
Vitamin C /100g:
Calcium /100g:
Iron /100g:
Food category: Sugary snacks & Sweets

Ingredients:
Glucose syrup, sugar, beef gelatine-halal dextrose, acidity regulator (citric acid), carameised sugar syrup, flavour, palm oil, glazing agents (carnaRia wax, beeswax). This product does not contain any pig or any Other pig based ingredients.

Allergy:

Number of Additives: 2/en:e330,en:e901

Carbon Footprint /100g Animal or Fish:

Certification Label: Halal

EMB Code:

Packaging: