清真食品市场

AlbanianArabicAzerbaijaniBelarusianBengaliBosnianChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CroatianCzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFilipinoFinnishFrenchGeorgianGermanGreekGujaratiHindiHungarianIcelandicIndonesianItalianJapaneseKannadaKazakhKhmerKoreanKurdish (Kurmanji)KyrgyzLaoLatvianLithuanianMacedonianMalayMalayalamMarathiMongolianMyanmar (Burmese)NepaliNorwegianPashtoPersianPolishPortuguesePunjabiRomanianRussianScottish GaelicSerbianSindhiSinhalaSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishTajikTamilTeluguThaiTurkishUkrainianUrduUzbekVietnamese

关于我们

您现在可以在 ehalal.io 上购买经过全球领先的清真认证机构认证的清真产品,而不是依赖个人的清真意见。 我们与东南亚、欧盟和中东的清真机构合作。 清真认证食品存在巨大需求和短缺。

2
美元$2.93
2
美元$3.13
2
美元$2.45
2
美元$2.31
2
美元$3.27
2
美元$2.86
2
美元$1.83
2
美元$2.85
2
美元$1.94
2
美元$2.74
2
美元$2.57
2
美元$2.51
2
美元$3.20
2
美元$7.70
4
美元$2.79
2
美元$1.25

B2B 清真市场

eHalal.io 是一个全球 B2B 和 B2C 平台,汇集了清真供应商、制造商、物流、清真认证机构和相关 清真区块链供应商 来自世界各地,为他们提供一个在线清真平台,以开展活跃的业务并推动全球清真行业的共同发展。

清真旅游

eHalal.io 提供清真之旅 马来西亚, 新加坡, 埃及, 摩洛哥, 瑞士, 泰国, 土耳其 & 印度尼西亚. 在您旅行前获取个性化的清真旅行建议,以体验和了解您的假期必须提供什么。 作为穆斯林旅行者,您可以放心享受我们的伊斯兰服务,我们保证您不会错过您的祈祷和清真餐点。

航班和酒店

eHalal 推出了 eHalal 航班和酒店,让您可以充分享受数千家酒店和数百家航空公司的最优惠价格。 我们欧洲和中东穆斯林的首选目的地是 马来西亚, 土耳其, 阿联酋, 波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那, 墨西哥巴哈马是北美穆斯林最喜欢的旅游目的地。

eHalalio

39 楼,滨海湾金融中心,滨海大道 10 号,2 座,新加坡 018983

 

办公时间

9:30 - 17.30 
周一至周五

联系我们

电话:+65-681-85704
邮件: info@ehalal.io

eHalal.io 网页计数器
X

Halal Food Marketplace

AlbanianArabicAzerbaijaniBelarusianBengaliBosnianChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CroatianCzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFilipinoFinnishFrenchGeorgianGermanGreekGujaratiHindiHungarianIcelandicIndonesianIrishItalianJapaneseKannadaKazakhKhmerKoreanKurdish (Kurmanji)KyrgyzLaoLatinLatvianLithuanianLuxembourgishMacedonianMalagasyMalayMalayalamMaoriMarathiMongolianMyanmar (Burmese)NepaliNorwegianPashtoPersianPolishPortuguesePunjabiRomanianRussianScottish GaelicSerbianSindhiSinhalaSlovakSlovenianSomaliSpanishSudaneseSwahiliSwedishTajikTamilTeluguThaiTurkishUkrainianUrduUzbekVietnameseWelshZulu

About us

Rather than relying on individual Halal opinion, you can buy now Halal products at ehalal.io, which are certified by leading Halal certification agencies worldwide. We work with Halal agencies throughout Southeast Asia, the European Union and the Middle East. There is a tremendous need and shortage for halal certified food.

2
2.86
2
3.05
2
2.39
2
2.25
2
3.19
2
2.79
2
1.78
2
2.78
2
1.89
2
2.67
2
2.50
2
2.45
2
3.12
2
7.50
4
2.72
2
1.22

B2B Halal Marketplace

eHalal.io is a Global B2B and B2C platform that brings together Halal suppliers, manufacturers, logistic, Halal certification bodies and related service providers from across the world, giving them an online Halal Platform to do active business and drive mutual growth around the global halal industry.

Halal Tours & Travel

eHalal.io offers Halal Tours in Malaysia, Singapore, Egypt, Morocco, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey and Indonesia. Get personalized Halal Trip recommendations before your to experience and learn what your holiday has to offer. As a Muslim traveler, you can rest assured in our Islamic services and we assure you will neither miss your prayers and your halal meals.

FLIGHTS & HOTELS

eHalal has launched eHalal flights & hotels which gives you full access to the best rates to thousands of hotels and hundreds of airlines. Our Top Destinations for European & Middle Eastern Muslims are Malaysia, Turkey, the U.A.E. and Bosnia and Herzegovina. Mexico and the Bahamas are the favorite travel destination for North American Muslims.

Halal Corporate Advisory Service

eHalal.io provides Halal Certification Advisory and Halal Supply Chain tracking services to a wide range of corporate verticals such as Hospitality companies, Educational institutes, prison services and deportation centers and as well government institutions within the European Union, the United Kingdom, Canada and the United States.

eHalal Global Community

Our global Ummah is mainly based in the United States, Malaysia, United Kingdom, Australia, Germany, Canada, Singapore, Indonesia and France followed by emerging markets of the Netherlands, India, Pakistan, Kazakhstan, Turkey, Bangladesh, Russia and Switzerland. Our Top regions are New York, California & Texas, Kuala Lumpur & Selangor, London, Midlands & Manchester, Singapore, New South Wales & Victoria, North Rhine-Westphalia & Hesse, Ontario, Java and Ile-de-France.

eHalal.io

Level 39, Marina Bay Financial Centre, 10 Marina Blvd, Tower 2, Singapore 018983

 

Office Hours

9:30 – 17.30 
Monday – Friday

Contact us

Phone: +65-681-85704
Email: info@ehalal.io

eHalal.io Web Counter
X