Рынок халяльных продуктов

AlbanianArabicAzerbaijaniBelarusianBengaliBosnianChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CroatianCzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFilipinoFinnishFrenchGeorgianGermanGreekGujaratiHindiHungarianIcelandicIndonesianItalianJapaneseKannadaKazakhKhmerKoreanKurdish (Kurmanji)KyrgyzLaoLatvianLithuanianMacedonianMalayMalayalamMarathiMongolianMyanmar (Burmese)NepaliNorwegianPashtoPersianPolishPortuguesePunjabiRomanianRussianScottish GaelicSerbianSindhiSinhalaSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishTajikTamilTeluguThaiTurkishUkrainianUrduUzbekVietnamese

О нас

Вместо того, чтобы полагаться на индивидуальное мнение о халяль, вы можете купить халяльную продукцию на ehalal.io, которая сертифицирована ведущими халяльными сертификационными агентствами по всему миру. Мы работаем с халяльными агентствами по всей Юго-Восточной Азии, Европейскому Союзу и Ближнему Востоку. Существует огромная потребность и нехватка халяльных сертифицированных продуктов питания.

2
АМЕРИКАНСКИЙ ДОЛЛАР$2.93
2
АМЕРИКАНСКИЙ ДОЛЛАР$3.13
2
АМЕРИКАНСКИЙ ДОЛЛАР$2.45
2
АМЕРИКАНСКИЙ ДОЛЛАР$2.31
2
АМЕРИКАНСКИЙ ДОЛЛАР$3.27
2
АМЕРИКАНСКИЙ ДОЛЛАР$2.86
2
АМЕРИКАНСКИЙ ДОЛЛАР$1.83
2
АМЕРИКАНСКИЙ ДОЛЛАР$2.85
2
АМЕРИКАНСКИЙ ДОЛЛАР$1.94
2
АМЕРИКАНСКИЙ ДОЛЛАР$2.74
2
АМЕРИКАНСКИЙ ДОЛЛАР$2.57
2
АМЕРИКАНСКИЙ ДОЛЛАР$2.51
2
АМЕРИКАНСКИЙ ДОЛЛАР$3.20
2
АМЕРИКАНСКИЙ ДОЛЛАР$7.70
4
АМЕРИКАНСКИЙ ДОЛЛАР$2.79
2
АМЕРИКАНСКИЙ ДОЛЛАР$1.25

B2B халяльная торговая площадка

eHalal.io — это глобальная платформа B2B и B2C, которая объединяет поставщиков халяльных продуктов, производителей, логистику, органы по сертификации халяльных товаров и связанные с ними Поставщики халяльных блокчейнов со всего мира, предоставив им онлайн-платформу халяль для ведения активного бизнеса и стимулирования взаимного роста в мировой халяльной индустрии.

Халяль туры и путешествия

eHalal.io предлагает халяль-туры в Малайзия, Сингапур, Египет, Марокко, Швейцария, Таиланд, Турция и Индонезия. Получите персонализированные рекомендации Halal Trip перед поездкой, чтобы испытать и узнать, что может предложить ваш отдых. Как путешественник-мусульманин, вы можете быть уверены в наших исламских услугах, и мы гарантируем, что вы не пропустите свои молитвы и халяльные блюда.

АВИАБИЛЕТЫ И ОТЕЛИ

eHalal запустил eHalal рейсы и отели, который дает вам полный доступ к лучшим тарифам в тысячах отелей и сотнях авиакомпаний. Наши главные направления для европейских и ближневосточных мусульман: Малайзия, Турция, ОАЭ, Босния и Герцеговина. Мексика и Багамские острова являются излюбленным местом путешествий североамериканских мусульман.

eHalal.io

Уровень 39, Финансовый центр Марина Бэй, бульвар Марина 10, Башня 2, Сингапур 018983

 

Рабочее время

9: 30 - 17.30 
Понедельник Пятница

Свяжитесь с нами

Телефон: + 65-681-85704
Эл. почта: info@ehalal.io

Веб-счетчик eHalal.io
X

Halal Food Marketplace

AlbanianArabicAzerbaijaniBelarusianBengaliBosnianChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CroatianCzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFilipinoFinnishFrenchGeorgianGermanGreekGujaratiHindiHungarianIcelandicIndonesianIrishItalianJapaneseKannadaKazakhKhmerKoreanKurdish (Kurmanji)KyrgyzLaoLatinLatvianLithuanianLuxembourgishMacedonianMalagasyMalayMalayalamMaoriMarathiMongolianMyanmar (Burmese)NepaliNorwegianPashtoPersianPolishPortuguesePunjabiRomanianRussianScottish GaelicSerbianSindhiSinhalaSlovakSlovenianSomaliSpanishSudaneseSwahiliSwedishTajikTamilTeluguThaiTurkishUkrainianUrduUzbekVietnameseWelshZulu

About us

Rather than relying on individual Halal opinion, you can buy now Halal products at ehalal.io, which are certified by leading Halal certification agencies worldwide. We work with Halal agencies throughout Southeast Asia, the European Union and the Middle East. There is a tremendous need and shortage for halal certified food.

2
2.86
2
3.05
2
2.39
2
2.25
2
3.19
2
2.79
2
1.78
2
2.78
2
1.89
2
2.67
2
2.50
2
2.45
2
3.12
2
7.50
4
2.72
2
1.22

B2B Halal Marketplace

eHalal.io is a Global B2B and B2C platform that brings together Halal suppliers, manufacturers, logistic, Halal certification bodies and related service providers from across the world, giving them an online Halal Platform to do active business and drive mutual growth around the global halal industry.

Halal Tours & Travel

eHalal.io offers Halal Tours in Malaysia, Singapore, Egypt, Morocco, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey and Indonesia. Get personalized Halal Trip recommendations before your to experience and learn what your holiday has to offer. As a Muslim traveler, you can rest assured in our Islamic services and we assure you will neither miss your prayers and your halal meals.

FLIGHTS & HOTELS

eHalal has launched eHalal flights & hotels which gives you full access to the best rates to thousands of hotels and hundreds of airlines. Our Top Destinations for European & Middle Eastern Muslims are Malaysia, Turkey, the U.A.E. and Bosnia and Herzegovina. Mexico and the Bahamas are the favorite travel destination for North American Muslims.

Halal Corporate Advisory Service

eHalal.io provides Halal Certification Advisory and Halal Supply Chain tracking services to a wide range of corporate verticals such as Hospitality companies, Educational institutes, prison services and deportation centers and as well government institutions within the European Union, the United Kingdom, Canada and the United States.

eHalal Global Community

Our global Ummah is mainly based in the United States, Malaysia, United Kingdom, Australia, Germany, Canada, Singapore, Indonesia and France followed by emerging markets of the Netherlands, India, Pakistan, Kazakhstan, Turkey, Bangladesh, Russia and Switzerland. Our Top regions are New York, California & Texas, Kuala Lumpur & Selangor, London, Midlands & Manchester, Singapore, New South Wales & Victoria, North Rhine-Westphalia & Hesse, Ontario, Java and Ile-de-France.

eHalal.io

Level 39, Marina Bay Financial Centre, 10 Marina Blvd, Tower 2, Singapore 018983

 

Office Hours

9:30 – 17.30 
Monday – Friday

Contact us

Phone: +65-681-85704
Email: info@ehalal.io

eHalal.io Web Counter
X