Halal-Marktplatz

AlbanianArabicAzerbaijaniBengaliBosnianChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CroatianCzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFilipinoFinnishFrenchGermanGreekGujaratiHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKannadaKazakhKoreanKyrgyzLatvianLithuanianMacedonianMalayMalayalamMarathiMyanmar (Burmese)NepaliNorwegianPashtoPersianPolishPortuguesePunjabiRussianSindhiSinhalaSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishTajikTamilTeluguThaiTurkishUrduUzbek

Über uns

Anstatt sich auf individuelle Halal-Meinungen zu verlassen, können Sie jetzt bei ehalal.io Halal-Produkte kaufen, die von führenden Halal-Zertifizierungsstellen weltweit zertifiziert sind. Wir arbeiten mit Halal-Agenturen in ganz Südostasien, der Europäischen Union und dem Nahen Osten zusammen. Es gibt einen enormen Bedarf und Mangel an halal-zertifizierten Lebensmitteln. Unsere Mission ist es, Halal zu einem erschwinglichen Preis in den Mainstream zu bringen, und das ist leicht verfügbar.

B2B-Halal-Marktplatz

eHalal.io ist eine globale B2B- und B2C-Plattform, die Halal-Lieferanten, Hersteller, Logistiker, Halal-Zertifizierungsstellen und zugehörige Dienstleister aus der ganzen Welt zusammenbringt und ihnen eine Online-Halal-Plattform bietet, um aktive Geschäfte zu tätigen und das gemeinsame Wachstum rund um das globale Halal voranzutreiben Industrie.

FLÜGE & HOTELS

eHalal hat eHalal-Flüge und -Hotels eingeführt, mit denen Sie vollen Zugriff auf die besten Tarife von Tausenden von Hotels und Hunderten von Fluggesellschaften erhalten. Unsere Top-Reiseziele für Muslime aus Europa und dem Nahen Osten sind Malaysia, die Türkei, Singapur und Bosnien und Herzegowina. Mexiko und die Bahamas sind das beliebteste Reiseziel nordamerikanischer Muslime.

Halal-Touren und Reisen

eHalal.io bietet Halal-Touren in Malaysia, Singapur, Indien, Ägypten, Marokko, der Schweiz, Thailand und Indonesien an. Holen Sie sich personalisierte Halal-Trip-Empfehlungen, bevor Sie erleben und erfahren, was Ihr Urlaub zu bieten hat. Als muslimischer Reisender können Sie sich auf unsere islamischen Dienstleistungen verlassen, und wir versichern Ihnen, dass Sie weder Ihre Gebete noch Ihre Halal-Mahlzeiten verpassen werden.

Glücksspielfreier Fußball

eHalal Sports hat einen glücksspielfreien Sportkanal gestartet, der die ägyptischen, malaysischen, indonesischen, singapurischen, saudischen und katarischen Fußballligen abdeckt. Wir decken auch die spanische La Liga, die italienische Serie A, die deutsche Bundesliga und die englische Premier League ab.

eHalal.io

Level 39, Marina Bay Financial Centre, 10 Marina Blvd, Tower 2, Singapur 018983

Bürozeiten

9: 30 - 17.30 
Montag - Freitag

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Telefon: +65-681-85704
E-Mail: info@ehalal.io

eHalal.io Webzähler
X

Halal Food Marketplace

AlbanianArabicAzerbaijaniBelarusianBengaliBosnianChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CroatianCzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFilipinoFinnishFrenchGeorgianGermanGreekGujaratiHindiHungarianIcelandicIndonesianIrishItalianJapaneseKannadaKazakhKhmerKoreanKurdish (Kurmanji)KyrgyzLaoLatinLatvianLithuanianLuxembourgishMacedonianMalagasyMalayMalayalamMaoriMarathiMongolianMyanmar (Burmese)NepaliNorwegianPashtoPersianPolishPortuguesePunjabiRomanianRussianScottish GaelicSerbianSindhiSinhalaSlovakSlovenianSomaliSpanishSudaneseSwahiliSwedishTajikTamilTeluguThaiTurkishUkrainianUrduUzbekVietnameseWelshZulu

About us

Rather than relying on individual Halal opinion, you can buy now Halal products at ehalal.io, which are certified by leading Halal certification agencies worldwide. We work with Halal agencies throughout Southeast Asia, the European Union and the Middle East. There is a tremendous need and shortage for halal certified food.

2
2.86
2
3.05
2
2.39
2
2.25
2
3.19
2
2.79
2
1.78
2
2.78
2
1.89
2
2.67
2
2.50
2
2.45
2
3.12
2
7.50
4
2.72
2
1.22

B2B Halal Marketplace

eHalal.io is a Global B2B and B2C platform that brings together Halal suppliers, manufacturers, logistic, Halal certification bodies and related service providers from across the world, giving them an online Halal Platform to do active business and drive mutual growth around the global halal industry.

Halal Tours & Travel

eHalal.io offers Halal Tours in Malaysia, Singapore, Egypt, Morocco, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey and Indonesia. Get personalized Halal Trip recommendations before your to experience and learn what your holiday has to offer. As a Muslim traveler, you can rest assured in our Islamic services and we assure you will neither miss your prayers and your halal meals.

FLIGHTS & HOTELS

eHalal has launched eHalal flights & hotels which gives you full access to the best rates to thousands of hotels and hundreds of airlines. Our Top Destinations for European & Middle Eastern Muslims are Malaysia, Turkey, the U.A.E. and Bosnia and Herzegovina. Mexico and the Bahamas are the favorite travel destination for North American Muslims.

Halal Corporate Advisory Service

eHalal.io provides Halal Certification Advisory and Halal Supply Chain tracking services to a wide range of corporate verticals such as Hospitality companies, Educational institutes, prison services and deportation centers and as well government institutions within the European Union, the United Kingdom, Canada and the United States.

eHalal Global Community

Our global Ummah is mainly based in the United States, Malaysia, United Kingdom, Australia, Germany, Canada, Singapore, Indonesia and France followed by emerging markets of the Netherlands, India, Pakistan, Kazakhstan, Turkey, Bangladesh, Russia and Switzerland. Our Top regions are New York, California & Texas, Kuala Lumpur & Selangor, London, Midlands & Manchester, Singapore, New South Wales & Victoria, North Rhine-Westphalia & Hesse, Ontario, Java and Ile-de-France.

eHalal.io

Level 39, Marina Bay Financial Centre, 10 Marina Blvd, Tower 2, Singapore 018983

 

Office Hours

9:30 – 17.30 
Monday – Friday

Contact us

Phone: +65-681-85704
Email: info@ehalal.io

eHalal.io Web Counter
X