سوق للأطعمة الحلال

AlbanianArabicAzerbaijaniBelarusianBengaliBosnianChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CroatianCzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFilipinoFinnishFrenchGeorgianGermanGreekGujaratiHindiHungarianIcelandicIndonesianItalianJapaneseKannadaKazakhKhmerKoreanKurdish (Kurmanji)KyrgyzLaoLatvianLithuanianMacedonianMalayMalayalamMarathiMongolianMyanmar (Burmese)NepaliNorwegianPashtoPersianPolishPortuguesePunjabiRomanianRussianScottish GaelicSerbianSindhiSinhalaSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishTajikTamilTeluguThaiTurkishUkrainianUrduUzbekVietnamese

معلومات عنا

بدلاً من الاعتماد على رأي الحلال الشخصي ، يمكنك الآن شراء منتجات حلال من ehalal.io ، والتي تم اعتمادها من قبل وكالات شهادات الحلال الرائدة في جميع أنحاء العالم. نحن نعمل مع وكالات الحلال في جميع أنحاء جنوب شرق آسيا والاتحاد الأوروبي والشرق الأوسط. هناك حاجة هائلة ونقص في الأطعمة الحلال المعتمدة.

سوق الحلال B2B

eHalal.io هي عبارة عن منصة عالمية بين الشركات والمستهلكين (B2B) و (B2C) تجمع بين موردي الحلال والمصنعين والهيئات اللوجستية وهيئات منح شهادات الحلال وما يرتبط بها من مزودي بلوكتشين الحلال من جميع أنحاء العالم ، مما يمنحهم منصة حلال عبر الإنترنت للقيام بأعمال تجارية نشطة ودفع النمو المتبادل حول صناعة الحلال العالمية.

الحلال للسياحة والسفر

يقدم موقع eHalal.io جولات حلال في ماليزيا, سنغافورة, مصر, المغرب, سويسرا, تايلاند, تركيا و أندونيسيا. احصل على توصيات مخصصة للرحلة الحلال قبل رحلتك ، لتجربة ومعرفة ما تقدمه عطلتك. بصفتك مسافرًا مسلمًا ، يمكنك أن تطمئن في خدماتنا الإسلامية ونؤكد أنك لن تفوتك صلواتك ووجباتك الحلال.

رحلات الطيران والفنادق

أطلقت eHalal رحلات طيران eHalal والفنادق التي تتيح لك الوصول الكامل إلى أفضل الأسعار لآلاف الفنادق ومئات شركات الطيران. أفضل وجهاتنا لمسلمي أوروبا والشرق الأوسط هي ماليزيا, تركياأطلقت حملة الإمارات العربية المتحدةو البوسنة والهرسك. المكسيكو الباهاماسهي وجهة السفر المفضلة لمسلمي أمريكا الشمالية.

احصل عليه من Google Play
eHalal.io

المستوى 39 ، مركز مارينا باي المالي ، 10 مارينا بوليفارد ، برج 2 ، سنغافورة 018983

 

ساعات العمل

9: 30 - 17.30 
الإثنين، الجمعة

اتصل بنا

هاتف: + 65-681-85704
البريد: info@ehalal.io

عداد ويب eHalal.io
X

Halal Food Marketplace

AlbanianArabicAzerbaijaniBelarusianBengaliBosnianChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CroatianCzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFilipinoFinnishFrenchGeorgianGermanGreekGujaratiHindiHungarianIcelandicIndonesianIrishItalianJapaneseKannadaKazakhKhmerKoreanKurdish (Kurmanji)KyrgyzLaoLatinLatvianLithuanianLuxembourgishMacedonianMalagasyMalayMalayalamMaoriMarathiMongolianMyanmar (Burmese)NepaliNorwegianPashtoPersianPolishPortuguesePunjabiRomanianRussianScottish GaelicSerbianSindhiSinhalaSlovakSlovenianSomaliSpanishSudaneseSwahiliSwedishTajikTamilTeluguThaiTurkishUkrainianUrduUzbekVietnameseWelshZulu

About us

Rather than relying on individual Halal opinion, you can buy now Halal products at ehalal.io, which are certified by leading Halal certification agencies worldwide. We work with Halal agencies throughout Southeast Asia, the European Union and the Middle East. There is a tremendous need and shortage for halal certified food.

2
2.86
2
3.05
2
2.39
2
2.25
2
3.19
2
2.79
2
1.78
2
2.78
2
1.89
2
2.67
2
2.50
2
2.45
2
3.12
2
7.50
4
2.72
2
1.22

B2B Halal Marketplace

eHalal.io is a Global B2B and B2C platform that brings together Halal suppliers, manufacturers, logistic, Halal certification bodies and related service providers from across the world, giving them an online Halal Platform to do active business and drive mutual growth around the global halal industry.

Halal Tours & Travel

eHalal.io offers Halal Tours in Malaysia, Singapore, Egypt, Morocco, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey and Indonesia. Get personalized Halal Trip recommendations before your to experience and learn what your holiday has to offer. As a Muslim traveler, you can rest assured in our Islamic services and we assure you will neither miss your prayers and your halal meals.

FLIGHTS & HOTELS

eHalal has launched eHalal flights & hotels which gives you full access to the best rates to thousands of hotels and hundreds of airlines. Our Top Destinations for European & Middle Eastern Muslims are Malaysia, Turkey, the U.A.E. and Bosnia and Herzegovina. Mexico and the Bahamas are the favorite travel destination for North American Muslims.

Halal Corporate Advisory Service

eHalal.io provides Halal Certification Advisory and Halal Supply Chain tracking services to a wide range of corporate verticals such as Hospitality companies, Educational institutes, prison services and deportation centers and as well government institutions within the European Union, the United Kingdom, Canada and the United States.

eHalal Global Community

Our global Ummah is mainly based in the United States, Malaysia, United Kingdom, Australia, Germany, Canada, Singapore, Indonesia and France followed by emerging markets of the Netherlands, India, Pakistan, Kazakhstan, Turkey, Bangladesh, Russia and Switzerland. Our Top regions are New York, California & Texas, Kuala Lumpur & Selangor, London, Midlands & Manchester, Singapore, New South Wales & Victoria, North Rhine-Westphalia & Hesse, Ontario, Java and Ile-de-France.

eHalal.io

Level 39, Marina Bay Financial Centre, 10 Marina Blvd, Tower 2, Singapore 018983

 

Office Hours

9:30 – 17.30 
Monday – Friday

Contact us

Phone: +65-681-85704
Email: info@ehalal.io

eHalal.io Web Counter
X